欢迎来到宜兴市海洋喷泉设备有限公司官网

关于海洋

宜兴海水喷泉设备有限公司,公司成立于2002,是中国高–科技专业生产艺术喷泉。为履行合同和AAA级信用企业奖。也通过我的O 9 0 0 1 2006和许多主要产品获得CE证书。
宜兴海水喷泉设备有限公司,公司有自己的工程安装队伍和装备精良的加工车间,所以我们能提供完善的整体解决方案的设计,制造,安装,为客户提供技术培训。
我们的产品包括程序的喷泉,音乐喷泉,喷泉湖浮动地板,喷泉。喷泉水屏幕,便携式的喷泉,喷火。火将水的喷泉,数字水幕瀑布,喷泉设备和专门的个性化的喷泉。
通过20年以上的喷泉领域的经验,我们有能力提供不仅设计新颖,而且具有成本竞争力的可靠的质量,以最高优先级的客户。我们建立了周到的售后服务和维护系统。
到目前为止。我们设计和制造的喷泉在中国30个省份,我们出口到欧洲,亚洲喷泉,拉丁美洲和美国的海洋,等20多个国家,共享一个高的声誉。
我们热忱欢迎国内外客户来我公司参观指导和洽谈。

客户合影

工厂设备

宜兴市海洋喷泉设备有限公司 地址: 中国 江苏 宜兴市 和桥镇鹅洲南路113号
技术支持:领动云建站平台
领动云建站入口 | 免责声明 | 客服中心

Welcome to Yixing Sea Fountain Equipment Co., Ltd.

Fast guidance >>

About seafountain

Yixing Sea Fountain Equipment Co., Ltd. founded in 2002, which is high –tech professional manufacturer of artistic fountains in China. Award for Chinese enterprise of honoring contracts and Credit of grade AAA. Also passed I S O 9 0 0 1 in 2006 and many our major products got CE certificates.
Yixing Sea Fountain Equipment Co., Ltd. have own engineering installation teams and well-equipped processing workshops, so we can provide perfect whole solutions to the design, manufacture, installation, technical training  for clients.
Our products include program fountain ,music fountain, lake floating fountain,  floor fountain .water screen fountain , portable fountain, fire jet. Fire mix water fountain, digital water curtain, waterfall all fountain equipments and specially personalized fountain.
According more than 20 year experience in the fountain field ,We are in position to offer not only novel design ,but also reliable quality with competitive cost, Taking client on top priority .we set up considerate after-sale service & maintenance system .
So far . We have designed and manufactured fountain  for over 30 provinces in china , we have exported our fountains to Asia ,Europe ,Latin America and ocean, etc More than 20 countries, sharing a high reputation .
We warmly welcome both domestic and abroad customers to visit our company to guide and discuss.

The customer

Factory equipment

The qualification of the company

'ADD:zhou nan Road, Heqiao Town, Yixing city, Wuxi, Jiangsu province, China (Mainland)
Partners:Made-in-China.com